

Measurement Framework Steering Team

ROSTER 2019

Members

Bill Adams, Community/patient member

Representing: Rural community and patient perspectives

Graham Briggs, Director of Public Health Services, Olmsted County Public Health

Representing: Public health perspective

Karolina Craft, Quality Program Manager, Health Care Research and Quality, Minnesota

Department of Human Services

Representing: Minnesota Department of Human Services

Ellen De la torre, Chair, Rural Health Advisory Committee

Representing: Rural community and patient perspectives

Marie Dotseth, Steering Team Co-Chair, Assistant Commissioner, Minnesota Department of

Health

Representing: Minnesota Department of Health

Renee Frauendienst, Public Health Division Director/Community Health Services Administrator,

Stearns County Public Health

Representing: Public health perspective

Olivia Jefferson, Equity and Holistic Grantmaking Director, Greater Twin Cities United Way

Representing: Communities most impacted by health inequities perspective

Courtney Jordan Baechler, Assistant Commissioner, Minnesota Department of Health

Representing: Minnesota Department of Health

Lisa Juliar, Engagement Specialist/Patient Partner, Minnesota Alliance for Patient Safety

Representing: Communities and patients most impacted by health inequities perspectives

Scott Keefer, Vice President, Public Affairs, Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Minnesota

Representing: Blue Cross Blue and Shield of Minnesota, and health plan perspectives

Rahul Koranne, Chief Medical Officer, Minnesota Hospital Association

Representing: Minnesota Hospital Association and health system perspectives

Deb Krause, Vice President, Minnesota Health Action Group

Representing: Minnesota Health Action Group and health care purchaser perspectives

Deatrick LaPointe, Independent Consultant

Representing: Digital health solutions to advance health equity

Jennifer Lundblad, Steering Team Co-Chair, President and Chief Executive Officer, Stratis Health

Representing: Stratis Health and health care quality improvement perspective

MEASUREMENT FRAMEWORK STEERING TEAM

Gretchen Musicant, Commissioner, Minneapolis Health Department

Representing: Public health perspective

Sarah Reese, Polk-Norman-Mahnomen Community Health Services Administrator/Polk County Public Health Director

Representing: Public health perspective

Diane Rydrych, Division Director, Minnesota Department of Health

Representing: Minnesota Department of Health

David Satin, Family Medicine Physician, University of Minnesota and University of Minnesota Physicians

Representing: Health care and safety net provider perspectives

Janet Silversmith, Chief Executive Officer, Minnesota Medical Association

Representing: Minnesota Medical Association and health care provider perspectives

Julie Sonier, President, MN Community Measurement

Representing: MN Community Measurement and health care quality measurement perspectives

Marcus Thygeson, Chief Health Officer, Bind On-Demand Health Insurance

Representing: Health plan perspective

Tyler Winkelman, Clinician-Investigator, Hennepin Healthcare

Representing: Health care and safety net provider perspectives

Pahoua Yang, Vice President, Community Mental Health and Wellness, Amherst H. Wilder Foundation

Representing: Mental health and communities most impacted by health inequities perspectives

Maiyia Yang Kasouaher, Independent Research Consultant, SoLaHmo Partnership for Health and Wellness at Minnesota Community Care; Community Engagement Lead, Program in Health Disparities Research, University of Minnesota

Representing: Communities most impacted by health inequities perspective

Minnesota Department of Health PO Box 64882 St. Paul, MN 55164-0882 651-201-3550 health.sqrms@state.mn.us www.health.state.mn.us

09/16/19

To obtain this information in a different format, call: 651-201-3550. Printed on recycled paper.